linesthroughlines

Hungry Kids of Hungary

In Indie, Pop, Twitterrific on July 31, 2009 at 2:41 pm

Mega Mountain

Twitterrific* review: Famished kids from Australia blend ’60s pop, unstoppable hooks in another little ’09 gem.

Listen:
Old Money
Scattered Diamonds
[from Mega Mountain EP|buy]

*twitterriffic reviews will be skinny reviews in 140 characters or less.

  1. I like the new site, but I don’t like that you dropped me from your blogroll. Sad now. If you want to re-roll, let me know.

    • ha! I don’t think I ever had Berkeley Place on my blogroll, but it was a lot harder to alter that over on Blogger. Now it’s easy! You’re on. I’m glad you like the site, Rekko.

Leave a Reply

